Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
07/10/2008
File Info
Song
2.3 MB
2 min 30 sec
Score
3.42 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 3.42 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
22,366 Plays | 3,244 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Southern Flavor - Blues
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 All Time 7/16/08 - 7/22/08)

This was really my first attempt at making music on a computer like this.

I'm a fan of bass guitars, so I added a slapping bass throughout all the song.

My motivation for the song was just something to relax to. It gave me the feeling of just wishing to be taken for a ride or adventure of some kind. I tried to make everything not only tie well, but almost tell a story from the beginning to the very end.

I hope you enjoy! If you need music for a flash submission or anything of the sort, don't be afraid to get in contact with me. I'd love working with you!

Reviews


naruto102naruto102

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

amazing job

This waas fantastic, the beginning of the song was fantasic too, not to mention the rythum was in sync. I hope to see more.


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Well, the beginning really should have been the worst part of the song, but it's good to hear that even that was good.

Thanks for the review!


Christophe-anoChristophe-ano

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

Not too bad :P

Great work, this deserves No#1 ! :P


shadowmana responds:

Well glad I deserve it lol.

Not going to be even in the top 50 however. Not for long.


NippponNipppon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

Awesome.

It's really awesome, i really like the bass. ;)

It's a 10/10 from me!


shadowmana responds:

Thank you! I'm a bass fan myself.


KillerCRSKillerCRS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Love it.

Congrats on being the first non-video game song from the Audio Portal on my iTunes.

10/10, 5/5.


shadowmana responds:

haha thank you very much! I'm glad I get to be on someone's iTunes like that.


pizza147123pizza147123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

AwESOME

BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


shadowmana responds:

THANKS EVER!!!!!!!!!!