Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
07/10/2008
File Info
Song
2.3 MB
2 min 30 sec
Score
3.42 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 3.42 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
22,386 Plays | 3,244 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Southern Flavor - Blues
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 All Time 7/16/08 - 7/22/08)

This was really my first attempt at making music on a computer like this.

I'm a fan of bass guitars, so I added a slapping bass throughout all the song.

My motivation for the song was just something to relax to. It gave me the feeling of just wishing to be taken for a ride or adventure of some kind. I tried to make everything not only tie well, but almost tell a story from the beginning to the very end.

I hope you enjoy! If you need music for a flash submission or anything of the sort, don't be afraid to get in contact with me. I'd love working with you!

Reviews


NitehuntedNitehunted

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

hmm..

i'm not to sure about this one it's good in places but not really what i like good attempt though


shadowmana responds:

Can't please everyone. I've had people go "good attempt" and them people go "ZOMG AMAZING"

I didn't attempt anything, I MADE something.


warratwarrat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

great

sounds like in the fresh air of sunny moring.
i like the beginning part espesially


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Weird, most grief i've gotten was for the beginning.


rednight527rednight527

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

i dunno

i dont know about it. maybe its just me, but i dont like this song very much. i guess im one of those people who dont like blues and likes upbeat music. (techno, rock)


shadowmana responds:

That's alright. Can't please everyone, right?


COD456COD456

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

awesome

its different then a lot of other songs like this



Uber-soldierUber-soldier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Good, But,,,,

This sounds like it was made with musicshake? what program did you use to make this?


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

It was made by musicshake.