Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
07/10/2008
File Info
Song
2.3 MB
2 min 30 sec
Score
3.42 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 3.42 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
22,506 Plays | 3,244 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Southern Flavor - Blues
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 All Time 7/16/08 - 7/22/08)

This was really my first attempt at making music on a computer like this.

I'm a fan of bass guitars, so I added a slapping bass throughout all the song.

My motivation for the song was just something to relax to. It gave me the feeling of just wishing to be taken for a ride or adventure of some kind. I tried to make everything not only tie well, but almost tell a story from the beginning to the very end.

I hope you enjoy! If you need music for a flash submission or anything of the sort, don't be afraid to get in contact with me. I'd love working with you!

Reviews


shulmeshulme

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

wow

i might call sega and say i found them them end of a sonic game music!

perfect in everyway.
nothing wrong.youare "teh pwnazor"or something.
plz,for our sake;make more


shadowmana responds:

I do intend on doing as such, making more.

Might have to pause a bit just to slow down.


superflybonessuperflybones

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

well

it was good the bass sounded weird though it sounded like a guitar I love it though I love bass. The music reminded me of something from a video game if you take away the bass but it was good all the music went together. I can't believe this is your first time making music on a computer bravo my man you are naturally talented at this a round of applause for you. Keep up the good work and keep on making music.


shadowmana responds:

Thank you sir, glad you enjoyed


clicthemanclictheman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

excellent for its purpose

rock the bass



KuneraKunera

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

I love the bass!

Very good job!



BAWLSBAWLS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Mmm

Loved it when it broke out at 0:21 -- simply perfect.

Good easy-listening music.


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Thank you sir