Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
07/10/2008
File Info
Song
2.3 MB
2 min 30 sec
Score
3.42 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 3.42 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
22,375 Plays | 3,244 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Southern Flavor - Blues
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 All Time 7/16/08 - 7/22/08)

This was really my first attempt at making music on a computer like this.

I'm a fan of bass guitars, so I added a slapping bass throughout all the song.

My motivation for the song was just something to relax to. It gave me the feeling of just wishing to be taken for a ride or adventure of some kind. I tried to make everything not only tie well, but almost tell a story from the beginning to the very end.

I hope you enjoy! If you need music for a flash submission or anything of the sort, don't be afraid to get in contact with me. I'd love working with you!

Reviews


mako13mako13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

On the boat it would work just FINE

After a hard day tagging sharks I could sail home to this.SEND copies for the crew!


shadowmana responds:

What? I guess that's all a good thing, right?


KelrycorKelrycor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

Fine piece of work

Although starting a lil cheap with radio-a-like beats, it developes real quick and is fun to hear ^.^


shadowmana responds:

Thanks! I forgot about the audio portal's homepage usually playing like the top 3 or something, but mostly the #1. So it sucks that the radio bit is usually the only thing heard, but hey, I wouldn't change a thing on the song.


bigGUNZbigGUNZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

interestin

it's really good, keep up the good work


shadowmana responds:

Thanks!


deagoonlancersragedeagoonlancersrage

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

Respect

That was really neat! Keep up the good work, I would buy that song.


shadowmana responds:

Well, lucky for all of us it's free eh?


halochief70halochief70

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

Well its good

Ya im not a fan of blues but its good.