Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
07/10/2008
File Info
Song
2.3 MB
2 min 30 sec
Score
3.42 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 3.42 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
21,766 Plays | 3,242 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Southern Flavor - Blues
Tags:
None

Author Comments

(#1 All Time 7/16/08 - 7/22/08)

This was really my first attempt at making music on a computer like this.

I'm a fan of bass guitars, so I added a slapping bass throughout all the song.

My motivation for the song was just something to relax to. It gave me the feeling of just wishing to be taken for a ride or adventure of some kind. I tried to make everything not only tie well, but almost tell a story from the beginning to the very end.

I hope you enjoy! If you need music for a flash submission or anything of the sort, don't be afraid to get in contact with me. I'd love working with you!

Reviews


TheOneManBandTheOneManBand

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2008

not sure if its suppose to be peaceful

but it felt soothing and relaxing, nice guitars


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

It's suppose to be anything you can place your little listening ears on. Thanks for enjoying


BrunnO-XDBrunnO-XD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

Bem legal ^^

Uma musica bem animada pra levantar o astral ^^
No começo engana um poco, não parece la essas coisas, mas é bem melhor do que parece.


shadowmana responds:

el tango um porto!

ya?


Doom-FanDoom-Fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

I don't write reviews much... at ALL, actually...

I only write reviews nowadays for people who DESERVE reviews. And you are one of those people.

You are already a GOD for me in the Newgrounds Flash Audio, mainly because of how catchy the songs you make are, but also because these 3 songs you made are your (seemingly) first experiences with Audio making.

Hats off and a bunch of generic compliments to you, good sir.

You are my new favourite Newgrounds artist! =3


People find this review helpful!
shadowmana responds:

Wow! Thank you very much! I will continue to post up hopefully every sunday night. It means a lot that you said that.


MushiBratMushiBrat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

Well

I think its pretty good, considering this is your first


People find this review helpful!

mariomusicmaker1mariomusicmaker1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2008

THIS RLY reminds me of porn...

Until the intro is over. then it sounds like some one on a long journy. iono, ive herd much better, not much to say, fantastic effort and great bass. and i would sugest that you make a porn song, you got the melody down for that :P 5/5


shadowmana responds:

haha thanks for the review!