Be a Supporter!

*- Pokémon DancemiX -*

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
06/28/2008
File Info
Song
7.5 MB
4 min 7 sec
Score
4.43 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 5 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
72,540 Plays | 30,186 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dance
Tags:
None

Author Comments

-------------------------
[EDIT!] This is a remix of a song from an old Pokemon album! Stop telling me that it is unrelated to Pokemon!!! The original song is called "Pokémon - (dance Mix)" and it was featured on the album "Pokémon: 2.B.A. Master". WHAT NOW
-------------------------

[July 17, 2008] Another new version with small changes. Not too important either.
[June 29, 2008] Uploaded a new version with a few small changes. Not too important.

"Pokémon Dance Remix"

It's finally done, and holy (fudging shiz) does it feel good... huge load off my back. Took about 2 months to complete, but it was so worth it! I really hope you guys enjoy this - Vote fairly and leave some reviews! :D

Fun facts:
- 4 minute, 7 second runtime.
- 160 BPM
- 31 automations
- 45 patterns
- 53 mixer channels

Yes, it is essentially finished, but I know I'm going to end up going back and fixing/adding things. ( Already gettings some ideas) I can never be completely satisfied. :P But I'll edit the commentary here to let you guys know about any changes I make! Until then, have some fun with Pokemon Dance Remix.

Reviews


dragonnutdsdragonnutds

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

this remix is great

but your discription has a mistake, there is no nurse jenny,


Jebbal responds:

There most definitely is nurse jenny. (Hint: Listen to the song in reverse.)

Thanks for the review!


SonicwAVe1989SonicwAVe1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

FUK Pokemon! Way too kool for that name!

I like it, it's to bad you had to tarnish it with a name like pokemon.
I'm downloading, remanaming it, and I'm so Putting this on my Portable Media Player.

Gawd Damn it!!! Why Pokemon!!!!!????
I fukkin love the tune tho!!!! sooooo Catchy!!!!

DJ. SonicwAVe


Jebbal responds:

Lol it had to be pokemon, its a remix of a song entitled "Pokemon - (Dance Mix)". Renaming it would have been a bit egocentric I think. But feel free to rename it whatever you like once you've downloaded! (I'm curious as to what you changed the title to...) hahaha

Thanks for the review!


TheFantasyClubTheFantasyClub

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

TECHNO RULEZ!

pokemon or not, this techno theme rulez!
Fav it in my acc now!


People find this review helpful!
Jebbal responds:

Glad you liked this one too! I'm starting to think you might be a fan of mine!

Thanks for the review!


UniversaUniversa

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

I've seen the actually version of what this song

This is like the original pokemon dance mix, just without the lyrics and its a little different.


People find this review helpful!
Jebbal responds:

I tried to incorporate the lyrics into it, but failure happened. And yes, it is very similar to the original. Just made a rave version of it and changed the song structure :)

Thanks for the review!


PhatpinkninjaPhatpinkninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

omg

mmm Pokemon


Jebbal responds:

You eat pokemon? I mean, we eat animals in our normal human world. So why wouldn't they eat pokemon in the pokemon world? I don't remember ever seeing a cow or a chicken in the cartoon.

Thanks for the review!