Be a Supporter!

*- Pokémon DancemiX -*

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
06/28/2008
File Info
Song
7.5 MB
4 min 7 sec
Score
4.40 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 5 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.40 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
73,326 Plays | 30,451 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Dance
Tags:
None

Author Comments

-------------------------
[EDIT!] This is a remix of a song from an old Pokemon album! Stop telling me that it is unrelated to Pokemon!!! The original song is called "Pokémon - (dance Mix)" and it was featured on the album "Pokémon: 2.B.A. Master". WHAT NOW
-------------------------

[July 17, 2008] Another new version with small changes. Not too important either.
[June 29, 2008] Uploaded a new version with a few small changes. Not too important.

"Pokémon Dance Remix"

It's finally done, and holy (fudging shiz) does it feel good... huge load off my back. Took about 2 months to complete, but it was so worth it! I really hope you guys enjoy this - Vote fairly and leave some reviews! :D

Fun facts:
- 4 minute, 7 second runtime.
- 160 BPM
- 31 automations
- 45 patterns
- 53 mixer channels

Yes, it is essentially finished, but I know I'm going to end up going back and fixing/adding things. ( Already gettings some ideas) I can never be completely satisfied. :P But I'll edit the commentary here to let you guys know about any changes I make! Until then, have some fun with Pokemon Dance Remix.

Reviews


Biscayne59Biscayne59

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

Awesome Remix

Not only was this song on that one Pokemon album, but it was also used in the anime (at least in the English dub, not too sure about the Jap version). It's in episode 105 Misty Meets Her Match at the part where Rudy (Trovita Island gym leader) takes Misty to see his pokemon. They are all dancing while this song plays in the background! When it started playing it sounded really familiar then I remembered this remix from Pokemon: Fated.


Jebbal responds:

You certainly know your pokemen! I appreciate the enlightenment on the subject forever published right here in the reviews section, it shall steer ignorant people in the right direction for decades to come! Haha and yeah I always think about Pokemon: Fated Battle whenever I hear this now.

Thanks for the review!


dSiebendSieben

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

Awesome!

I'm not going to lie, it was the first album I bought (I was young :3), but I still have it and listen too it just as much. I think you did an amazing job man! Keep up the great work! :D


Jebbal responds:

It was one of my first albums, I remember listening to this song on repeat for hours. I just had to do a remix of it for the sake of my childhood... and having a song with "Pokemon" in the title to attract attention... ;)

Thanks for the review!


dragonnutdsdragonnutds

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

this remix is great

but your discription has a mistake, there is no nurse jenny,


Jebbal responds:

There most definitely is nurse jenny. (Hint: Listen to the song in reverse.)

Thanks for the review!


SonicwAVe1989SonicwAVe1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

FUK Pokemon! Way too kool for that name!

I like it, it's to bad you had to tarnish it with a name like pokemon.
I'm downloading, remanaming it, and I'm so Putting this on my Portable Media Player.

Gawd Damn it!!! Why Pokemon!!!!!????
I fukkin love the tune tho!!!! sooooo Catchy!!!!

DJ. SonicwAVe


Jebbal responds:

Lol it had to be pokemon, its a remix of a song entitled "Pokemon - (Dance Mix)". Renaming it would have been a bit egocentric I think. But feel free to rename it whatever you like once you've downloaded! (I'm curious as to what you changed the title to...) hahaha

Thanks for the review!


TheFantasyClubTheFantasyClub

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2010

TECHNO RULEZ!

pokemon or not, this techno theme rulez!
Fav it in my acc now!


People find this review helpful!
Jebbal responds:

Glad you liked this one too! I'm starting to think you might be a fan of mine!

Thanks for the review!