Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
03/15/2008
File Info
Loop
531.5 KB
34 sec
Score
4.28 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.28 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
25,126 Plays | 2,022 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Ambient
Tags:
None

Author Comments

I absolutely love this short loop, but have no idea how to continue it. I wrote it a year ago and haven't touched it ever since.

I'd appreciate any suggestions on how I might lengthen it. :)

Edit: This reached #24 on the Best Tracks ever list this week! Thank you all so much for the reviews and support. Keep it coming! Also, I respond to EVERY review, so don't be afraid to ask any questions. :D

Edit 2: (5-28-08) Two weeks ago, I was ecstatic to find that this track reached #24 on the audio portal front page. Reviews began pouring in, and I was overjoyed. Last week, it disappeared from the front page to my disappointment. When I logged on to NG today, though, I was pleasantly surprised to find that this track is now #13 on the front page of the Audio Portal! Thanks to everyone for their support and reviews. :D

Reviews


shadow45850shadow45850

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

This reminds me of something from Touhou.

Which is a very, very GOOD thing. I know that it isn't intentional, too, whic means you have serious talent/potential. Not much criticism I can give, as far as I can tell this one is perfect. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

I'm not familiar with Touhou. I'll have to check it out. Thanks!


Ray80Ray80

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2009

10/10

Sad and delicate... love this loop!


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

That's a good way to describe it. Thanks!


mitsuki06mitsuki06

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

cool!

1o/1o dude! it sounds amazing!!!nice!!! [piano eh?] coolio!


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

Yep, piano indeed. ^_^


ComplaintComplaint

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

so perfect

i love it.. your AMAZEING


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

Thanks friend


demon-pupdemon-pup

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

To be continued....

Sounds like a "to be continued or something. or a "gameover".....AND WHAT THE HECK! THE LOOP IS SO SOO PERFECT!!!!!...........*ehem * sorry 'bout that...... I love this! If I use this in one of my projects.......I'LL MAKE SURE THEY KNOW WHO THE AUTHOR IS!!! THEY MUST KNOW THIS IS SOME OF THE POWER OF BLAZINGDRAGON!!!!!!!!!........
*ehem sorry 'bout that..................(again)....*sig h* makes me sad.... which pleases me.....(Not EMO, just like mellow) 5/5

~demon-pup


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

That's ok, I like mellow too. :) You may be a bit absurd, but that is what makes your reviews fun to read, lol. Thanks