Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
03/15/2008
File Info
Loop
531.5 KB
34 sec
Score
4.28 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.28 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
24,904 Plays | 2,016 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Ambient
Tags:
None

Author Comments

I absolutely love this short loop, but have no idea how to continue it. I wrote it a year ago and haven't touched it ever since.

I'd appreciate any suggestions on how I might lengthen it. :)

Edit: This reached #24 on the Best Tracks ever list this week! Thank you all so much for the reviews and support. Keep it coming! Also, I respond to EVERY review, so don't be afraid to ask any questions. :D

Edit 2: (5-28-08) Two weeks ago, I was ecstatic to find that this track reached #24 on the audio portal front page. Reviews began pouring in, and I was overjoyed. Last week, it disappeared from the front page to my disappointment. When I logged on to NG today, though, I was pleasantly surprised to find that this track is now #13 on the front page of the Audio Portal! Thanks to everyone for their support and reviews. :D

Reviews


Anco6900Anco6900

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

incredible

so simple and soothing. not much else to say after that but man this is is just great. nice job


BlazingDragon responds:

Thanks for reviewing


Satarix2010Satarix2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

wow.

I'm going to learn to play this on my piano! Epic win!


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

Yeah! I love epic wins.


slighly-mintyslighly-minty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

incredible.

few things have ever made me so emotional.


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

That's great. Thank you. :)


chaosportalfilmschaosportalfilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2009

Don't change a thing

It's perfect just the way it is.


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

Maybe ?I'll come out with a seperate version and leave this alone. Thanks


BasezBasez

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2009

nice!

Excellent loop, perfect.


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

Thanks man