Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
03/15/2008
File Info
Loop
531.5 KB
34 sec
Score
4.28 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.28 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
25,153 Plays | 2,023 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Ambient
Tags:
None

Author Comments

I absolutely love this short loop, but have no idea how to continue it. I wrote it a year ago and haven't touched it ever since.

I'd appreciate any suggestions on how I might lengthen it. :)

Edit: This reached #24 on the Best Tracks ever list this week! Thank you all so much for the reviews and support. Keep it coming! Also, I respond to EVERY review, so don't be afraid to ask any questions. :D

Edit 2: (5-28-08) Two weeks ago, I was ecstatic to find that this track reached #24 on the audio portal front page. Reviews began pouring in, and I was overjoyed. Last week, it disappeared from the front page to my disappointment. When I logged on to NG today, though, I was pleasantly surprised to find that this track is now #13 on the front page of the Audio Portal! Thanks to everyone for their support and reviews. :D

Reviews


FriggyEsquireFriggyEsquire

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2010

Delightful

I absolutely love your arrangements, this and Sadness and Sorrow now being my favorites at the moment. You say you haven't been able to finish this, but it sounds amazing from where I'm listening. I wonder if adding some more undertone beats, like at the beginning, might help you, if you still are trying to finish it.

I just keep listening to the loop, it's so amazing!


BlazingDragon responds:

I'll probably just leave it as is, but thank you for the suggestion! I'm glad you like it so much. ^_^


bloominglovebloominglove

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

I love it!!!

This is a wonderful piece! I can listen to this for hours!!!


BlazingDragon responds:

:D Thanks


S4rhyakS4rhyak

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Wow!

This is so beautiful!!!


BlazingDragon responds:

Thank you


rubikscubesrubikscubes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

I didn't even notice that it was looping.

I was listening for a couple minutes thinking hmm when's it gonna end and start again haha. It's really that good that I can listen to it over and over for aaaaaaaaaaages and not get bored of it.

Kinda like leekspin :D


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

I am not familiar with "leekspin". I shall look it up!


swimmingbeast7swimmingbeast7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Yet another Great piece

Now I only gave you a 9 becuase i feel that you could add more to this piece. I would much more prefer that you make this song again but not in a loop form or atleast longer. The piece again had that great piano sensation in it in which most, if not all, your pieces posses. This piece is very soothing. It's just too short for me to give you a 10. Sorry but its still great!! Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!
BlazingDragon responds:

That's ok, thanks for reviewing. I would love to make it longer eventually