Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Date
03/15/2008
File Info
Loop
531.5 KB
34 sec
Score
4.29 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 7 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.29 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
23,722 Plays | 1,981 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Ambient
Tags:
None

Author Comments

I absolutely love this short loop, but have no idea how to continue it. I wrote it a year ago and haven't touched it ever since.

I'd appreciate any suggestions on how I might lengthen it. :)

Edit: This reached #24 on the Best Tracks ever list this week! Thank you all so much for the reviews and support. Keep it coming! Also, I respond to EVERY review, so don't be afraid to ask any questions. :D

Edit 2: (5-28-08) Two weeks ago, I was ecstatic to find that this track reached #24 on the audio portal front page. Reviews began pouring in, and I was overjoyed. Last week, it disappeared from the front page to my disappointment. When I logged on to NG today, though, I was pleasantly surprised to find that this track is now #13 on the front page of the Audio Portal! Thanks to everyone for their support and reviews. :D

Reviews


JunkoLawllietJunkoLawlliet

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

It's so..

It's simple and beautiful..i love it


BlazingDragon responds:

I love you. Thanks for reviewing.


XlaudiuzXlaudiuz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

I'm just wordless...

Have been a while since a wrote a review... i'm speechless, everytime i hear this, it brings new emotions, keep up, ppl like you make the world a place worth living!


BlazingDragon responds:

That's a powerful statement. Thanks!


lIhikariIllIhikariIl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

Won-der-full

Like I already said- this is great.
Well, it's said but somehow it's... hm... nice ^^

Thanks a lot for making i ;D


BlazingDragon responds:

Hey, thanks for reviewing. You rock!


Vendetta282Vendetta282

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

Very nice.

Wow, this is a great piece. You say you wrote it? I'm very impressed.
If you could continue this somehow it could make a really great song.


BlazingDragon responds:

Thanks, Vendetta! I don't know if I'll ever continue it, but who knows?


Scootman94Scootman94

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

sad...

I can just see a man sitting alone in a big house staring out at the rain. Its just the picture I seem to get and Its a bit depressing, If not soul crushing. There should never be an end to this song nor a start. Its the eternal cycle... life at its finest as if you are never sad then there is no true happiness.


BlazingDragon responds:

That soulful. I probably composed this when it was raining outside. :)