Be a Supporter!

Forever Missed (Piano Version)

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
01/01/2008
File Info
Song
2.1 MB
2 min 21 sec
Score
4.28 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 5 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.28 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
14,114 Plays | 1,609 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Ambient
Tags:
None

Author Comments

A very different style than my other songs (trance etc.) A song dedicated to my father who passed away 5 years ago...

Reviews


Calgary21Calgary21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

truly amazing

Excelent job thats all i can say. 10/10 5/5 downloaded



GeoplexGeoplex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

Very good

Its very sad and extremly disrupting to your life when someone you know passes away, especially a family member.
This song was composed practically to absolute perfection, i love it :)
The only member of my family thats ever passed away was my grandmother, but thats when i was only three years old, so honestly ive never known that kind of pain.
Nice work on this, keep it up :)
10/10
5/5

-xXSnowBladeXx


People find this review helpful!
Equation responds:

Thanks for the review, 5/5.... wow I am happy :) Just about to post another song similar to this, its an old one I did about 4 years ago but the quality is still good, it's named "Fathers Day" hope you like...


DeEpGReyDeEpGRey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2008

nicely done man

very touching reflects a lot of persenality. thanx

~DeEpGRey


People find this review helpful!

McwierdoMcwierdo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

Oh my god...

I downloaded, voted five and added to my favourites after listening for two seconds! I was instantly hooked!

Sorry about your dad!


Equation responds:

Thank you


XenoxXXenoxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2008

Wow...

Piano is awesome In this very good very done and the choir lol awesome work I love the piano and stings it is very well put together the drum make it all the better 2 good work And thanks for the review

Have A great Day!

XenoxX :(


People find this review helpful!
Equation responds:

Thanks, great work on yours too :)