Be a Supporter!

Forever Missed (Piano Version)

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
01/01/2008
File Info
Song
2.1 MB
2 min 21 sec
Score
4.28 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 5 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 4.28 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
13,504 Plays | 1,607 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Electronic - Ambient
Tags:
None

Author Comments

A very different style than my other songs (trance etc.) A song dedicated to my father who passed away 5 years ago...

Reviews


welshassassinwelshassassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

wow

its perfect, really sweet i love it.
wow, i cant get my head around how wounderful this song really is...
i must hear more like this from u !
keep em comin n great work!

*.*.*Sarah*.*.*


Equation responds:

I will do, it can only get better, I'm just sbout to post a song on here that I created about 4 years ago, very similar in style to this one, hope you enjoy


thatcomposerguythatcomposerguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

very nice

My mother just passed away last week so I can understand the emotion you put into this piece. Its beautiful. Thanks for sharing this with us.


Equation responds:

Sorry to hear about that, thanks for the review. Your "Lady in the snow" is a very beautufiul piece, downloaded it yesterday, very nice!


AuldjokeAuldjoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

Mr Tarry

Know this guy IRL and hes a great compasionate with a lot of heart, we always laughed at him in the pub when he told us he was making music, well Jordan I eat my words mate, great track very catching , can only hope you`ll keep at it.

Regards

Si



Pyro-PorpoisePyro-Porpoise

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

Hmm

This was so moving. How amazing it is that a song can conjure up so many emotions...I actually shed a tear. I'm on about the 16th play right now. I love it so much! Thanks for making my night more beautiful.


People find this review helpful!
Equation responds:

Yeah thanks, I was feelin quite emotional when making this song, thats what I love about making music, if you're happy you'll end up making a upbeat trance track..... and if you're a bit down something like this gets created

Thanks 4 the review


SwaggerMagicSwaggerMagic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

Beautiful

this is a beautiful song, and i think its a really perfect sound for remembering someone you love. I love the way it has upbeat moments like happy memories, then slower more somber moments where it is like a time for reflecting. gorgeous piece of music!


People find this review helpful!
Equation responds:

Thank you :-)