Be a Supporter!

Angel Island Zone (Funk Ver.)

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
10/12/2007
File Info
Song
4 MB
4 min 22 sec
Score
3.88 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 3.88 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
21,094 Plays | 927 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Other - Funk
Tags:
None

Author Comments

From Sonic 3 & Knuckles (EDIT : Drums Changed 10/13/07 , Added Act 2 at 11/27/07)

Reviews


GWEEN2GWEEN2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2008

3 words

WORK AT SEGA

Tell em you want to bring back Sonic to his old days.



jonny666jonny666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

Fucking Great

I Played sonic 3 all the time when i was younger and i say this is a pretty damn perfect recreation of Angel Island buy they way i Have FL Studio 7 demo you told me something bout possible getting me a crack\keygen



S-GuyS-Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

Awesome!

Yeah...what he said. This song's score should be higher, it's the best recreation of angel island I've ever heard! You did a great job with this, 5/5!


People find this review helpful!

BonkenhiBonkenhi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

WHY THE HELL IS THE SCORE UNDER 4.5!?

Seriously, this is one of the best pieces of music I've heard. It's too bad that the score doesn't reflect that. =/


People find this review helpful!

CrUiZ3RCrUiZ3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2008

Great mix!!!

Every time i've plyed sonic 3 - ange island zone....i imditely though of this mix...THATS HOWGOOD IT WAS!!!


People find this review helpful!