Be a Supporter!

Angel Island Zone (Funk Ver.)

Download this song! Lights Expand Collapse

Credits & Info

Date
10/12/2007
File Info
Song
4 MB
4 min 22 sec
Score
3.88 / 5.00

Related Content

Heard in 3 Entries!


View all submissions featuring this audio file.

Licensing Terms

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.
Score:
Rated 3.88 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
21,275 Plays | 928 Downloads
Share Links:
Genres:
Other - Funk
Tags:
None

Author Comments

From Sonic 3 & Knuckles (EDIT : Drums Changed 10/13/07 , Added Act 2 at 11/27/07)

Reviews


knuxrougeknuxrouge

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

Nice

I like it we need more remixes of Sonic stages that already haven't been jaded up because so many people made remixes of them.


3R2 responds:

Yes.


UltimuusUltimuus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Awesome!

however, you didn't splice together very well the parts where you meant to loop the respective tunes.

you can tell a skip


3R2 responds:

Yup


ChaosDragon924ChaosDragon924

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Woot! Sonic~!

much nostalgia from this track... + funk = win anyways. so.... so much win with this one! most def 5 and download.


3R2 responds:

Thanks :)


stuffedninja236stuffedninja236

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

...

sonic sucks, but this song is, OK, and dont go all nerd on me saying that sonic rocks, and that im retarded, its ma opinion


3R2 responds:

Looks like you gave me 5 because you dislike Sonic.
That doesn't make sense.


SwiftSword344SwiftSword344

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2007

Simply awesome

i love sonic and knuckles 3 and this song is my fav and this remix of it is awesome XD


3R2 responds:

Thanks