Be a Supporter!
Hail of Madness!

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
187,132
Score
4.58 / 5.00

Date
09/26/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
877 x 1672 px
JPEG
1.3 mb
Tags
madness
combat
hank
krinkles
  • Monthly 2nd Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 27, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 26, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


theshadling_quiet_medium theshadling_league-of-lesbians-cover_medium theshadling_shadbase-2014_medium theshadling_rayman-backgrounds_medium theshadling_knuxxxy_medium theshadling_league-of-lesbians-page-2_medium theshadling_the-web-is-yours-banner_medium theshadling_live-young-die-fast_medium

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Im sorry to bother you people with this late Madness day tribute.
I just had to make something to show that I really enjoy the series, sadly I was really busy with schoollately so I couldnt get around doing it earlier. I hope you will still enjoy it even though its cinda late. (Fullview recommended!)

Well Happy Madness day and thanks Krinkles for creating this awesome Legend!

Have a nice one fellas!

Edit: Thanks alot for the feautre NG you guys rock!

Reviews


SPAZtankSPAZtank

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 31, 2010

ALL HAIL HANK!!!

always like madness!noticed you always have this almost sketched look in all of your drawings like you skethced them and then colored them?



skateskullskateskull

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 27, 2009

Dude... All

iv'e gatta say is ur hella one of an artist! I almost pissed my self when i saw this.Dude ur toatally awsome so heres an 10


People find this review helpful!

N1nj4XN1nj4X

Rated 5 / 5 stars Oct 19, 2012

Epic. I like the style of the brushes :D



gaiterogaitero

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 5, 2011

madness

XD



LuDaKLuDaK

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 1, 2010

10, 10, 10, 10

Awesomeee....


People find this review helpful!