Be a Supporter!
Hail of Madness!

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
186,845
Score
4.58 / 5.00

Date
09/26/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
877 x 1672 px
JPEG
1.3 mb
Tags
madness
combat
hank
krinkles
  • Monthly 2nd Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 27, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 26, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


theshadling_ryuko-vs-satsuki-2-crushed_medium theshadling_rouge-the-bat-in-latex_medium theshadling_league-of-lesbians-cover_medium theshadling_shadbase-2014_medium theshadling_rayman-backgrounds_medium theshadling_knuxxxy_medium theshadling_league-of-lesbians-page-2_medium theshadling_the-web-is-yours-banner_medium

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Im sorry to bother you people with this late Madness day tribute.
I just had to make something to show that I really enjoy the series, sadly I was really busy with schoollately so I couldnt get around doing it earlier. I hope you will still enjoy it even though its cinda late. (Fullview recommended!)

Well Happy Madness day and thanks Krinkles for creating this awesome Legend!

Have a nice one fellas!

Edit: Thanks alot for the feautre NG you guys rock!

Reviews


uberclownuberclown

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

awesome!!!!

dam dude this drawing is awesome!!! u deserve the ten!



zoomoneys939zoomoneys939

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Holy fuckin shit

This has got to be one of the best art works I've ever seen :P madness rules!!!



magnostreakmagnostreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 30, 2010

holey shit!

wow! this is amazing! so much detail! im pissed the raiting doesent go above a 10! this is amazing art!



bjack92bjack92

Rated 4 / 5 stars Apr 30, 2010

great

ninja assassin's bad ass cousin



tobomactobomac

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 30, 2010

so...

That wouldn't be the "Pleas-don't-jump-through-skylight-and-kill-everyone-inside" Skylight, would it?


People find this review helpful!
TheShadling responds:

I wouldnt know