Be a Supporter!
Hail of Madness!

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
193,374
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Date
09/26/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
877 x 1672 px
JPG
1.3 mb
Tags
madness
combat
hank
krinkles
  • Monthly 2nd Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 27, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 26, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Girls of MetalGear Sniper Wolf You Want Some Jinx With That? Clowning Around Danny Fenton Wird Gejinxt Zero Suit Samus 2014 League of Lesbians: Page 4 Shantae Background

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Im sorry to bother you people with this late Madness day tribute.
I just had to make something to show that I really enjoy the series, sadly I was really busy with schoollately so I couldnt get around doing it earlier. I hope you will still enjoy it even though its cinda late. (Fullview recommended!)

Well Happy Madness day and thanks Krinkles for creating this awesome Legend!

Have a nice one fellas!

Edit: Thanks alot for the feautre NG you guys rock!

Reviews


nerovevonerovevo

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 2, 2014

very coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



I-Am-The-Doctor-1103I-Am-The-Doctor-1103

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 26, 2014

Damn Krinkels, you are a master artist, which is surprising to me in that you got famous by making a series with such a simple art style. Amazing skills man, 5/5, 5/5.



Lost404Lost404

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 25, 2014

Madness bussines :D



Mad-BearMad-Bear

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 12, 2014

awsom



UndeadFighterUndeadFighter

Rated 4 / 5 stars Dec 28, 2013

This art makes hank look even more badass than ever before.