Be a Supporter!
Hail of Madness!

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
194,593
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Date
09/26/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
877 x 1672 px
JPG
1.3 mb
Tags
madness
combat
hank
krinkles
  • Monthly 2nd Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 27, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 26, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Girls of MetalGear Sniper Wolf Danny Fenton Wird Gejinxt Zero Suit Samus 2014 League of Lesbians: Page 4 Shantae Background Speed Daisy Horseback

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Im sorry to bother you people with this late Madness day tribute.
I just had to make something to show that I really enjoy the series, sadly I was really busy with schoollately so I couldnt get around doing it earlier. I hope you will still enjoy it even though its cinda late. (Fullview recommended!)

Well Happy Madness day and thanks Krinkles for creating this awesome Legend!

Have a nice one fellas!

Edit: Thanks alot for the feautre NG you guys rock!

Reviews


Robotdeath123Robotdeath123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2013

so amazing so damn amazing



taruser12taruser12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

Wow!,this art is epic!



SuperMetBoySuperMetBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

Que belleza esta tan hermoso la sangre y hank esta todo bien detallada :,) es tan glorioso como la pintura de dadbot



elitegamer11elitegamer11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

epik!



TediisanTediisan

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 17, 2013

Kick-ass! I like how much there is going on in this picture, the attention to detail and the shades of red and black are really cool, excellent work