Be a Supporter!

The Baddest Bitch In Gaming

Report Abuse View Full Size
The Baddest Bitch In Gaming

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
9,579
Score
4.02 / 5.00

Date
01/20/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
830 x 1000 px
JPG
261.8 kb
Tags
gum
jsrf
jet-set-radio
jet-grind-radio
  • Frontpaged January 21, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Pokeslaughter Johnny The Ice Cream Maniac Satans Excrement Heaven Arc 13 The Matrix Squirtle The Alien Charmander Bulbasaur: A Space Oddity I cant even... ComingSoon:The Pokemon Hoarder

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

I was in the mood to draw Gum from Jet Set Radio (my favorite video game ever) because I recently found out the lyrics to 'SUPER BROTHERS' a song in the videogame! I never understood the lyrics to the song and now I do! Its "Comeon we're going to rescue peach, we're super boys. 1234567, We like mushrooms." Who'd a guessed THAT? A song about mario and luigi in a SEGA cult classic! I had no clue!

Go checkout my latest animation 'The Pokemon Hoarder' if you havent already. If you already did, then lets have sex in the comment section below.

Reviews


funkydealerfunkydealer

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 23, 2013

Agreed. Favourite game ever. This art here could easily be skinned as a tag if they'd make a new game.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

FUNKYDEALER- isnt that the name of a song in jet set radio? I think jet set radio future.


CLAVKommandoCLAVKommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 21, 2013

YES! I love JSR, could you ever do ones of the other characters like Cube and Beat?


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

I love it too! and I think I might do more jetsetradio stuff in the future if inspiration strikes. I'm trying to think of a good idea for a jetsetradio animation because i havent seen any of those and I really love the game so why not.


TheMajormelTheMajormel

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 21, 2013

Nice drawing of Gum! she wasnt a character i normally played as, but she sure is cool.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou!


jaknova1jaknova1

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 23, 2013

i saw the Pokemon hoarder and all i had to say was "oh mai" and about this picture i love it and love playing the game never got the chance to finish it but awesome and lovely work .


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

YOU MUST FINISH IT! ITS THE BEST THING EVER PLEASE!!


CorpsecrankCorpsecrank

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 30, 2013

I only ever played jet grind radio the original on the dreamcast like 12 years ago now. I always wanted to check out the newer games in the series but never got around to it.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

You gotta checkout JSRF! You can probably find it for like 10 dollars at a vintage game store, make sure u play it, its amazing as hell!