Be a Supporter!
Magmar

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
205,627
Score
3.77 / 5.00

Date
01/11/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
987 x 943 px
JPG
64.1 kb
Tags
pokemon
tits
troll
ftpf15
  • Frontpaged January 12, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Mech Chick Tentacruel Creepy Sheepy Halloween SeaKnightsGame Flood Flood Sockemdead Dont milk a bull! Monochrome

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Please leave a comment in the space below to express your views :3

Edit: - Hit 100,000 Views - 08/04/2013 -
Edit: - Hit 200,000 Views - 18/01/2014 -

Reviews


CaligatorCaligator

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 15, 2013

haaaaah, five stars for just the humor this piece was, or rather the way the artist thumbnailed. I fell for the boobtrap, as did most. Fine play, good sir. I tip my hat.

Otherwise, artistically the piece is very nice, I enjoy the composition and texture greatly, though I must confess I am a tad disappointed at how flat it seems to feel. work on that dynamic depth!

Keep up the lovely work.


People find this review helpful!
LegolaSS responds:

Artistly this piece is lacking quality, but makes up for the quantity of people who fall for it.

Quantitty has a quality off its own


xenon500xenon500

Rated 4 / 5 stars Jan 15, 2013

you sir have a great way of getting views


LegolaSS responds:

tried and tested method good sir


GovenahGovenah

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 15, 2013

Look at those bewbs!


LegolaSS responds:

look at those tits!


doogdog5757doogdog5757

Rated 4 / 5 stars Jan 15, 2013

Lol, how misleading, I like magmar.


LegolaSS responds:

magmar is a misleading magmar


sirmidorsirmidor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Jan 15, 2013

i knew it couldn't be boobs, because it had an E tag, so i was thinking what it could be, did not expect this :)

also, the drawing is pretty good too i guess :)


LegolaSS responds:

i knew it couldn't be bewbs because the art moderators are really good at their jobs :3