Be a Supporter!
Magmar

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
203,080
Score
3.77 / 5.00

Date
01/11/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
987 x 943 px
JPEG
64.1 kb
Tags
pokemon
tits
troll
ftpf15
  • Frontpaged January 12, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


legolass_mech-chick legolass_creepy-sheepy-halloween_medium legolass_seaknightsgame_medium legolass_flood-flood_medium legolass_sockemdead_medium legolass_dont-milk-a-bull legolass_monochrome legolass_wip-shots

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Please leave a comment in the space below to express your views :3

Edit: - Hit 100,000 Views - 08/04/2013 -
Edit: - Hit 200,000 Views - 18/01/2014 -

Reviews


Stoner12345Stoner12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 5, 2013

Boobs without nipples on his head. He must've been bullied aLOT!


LegolaSS responds:

all pokemon are bullied into fighting each other by twisted children whom are crazed for power and collecting countless creatures and never setting the majority free again... its sick


Ryman39Ryman39

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 4, 2013

Nice Magmar... :3


LegolaSS responds:

He is a friendly chap


MST3KMANMST3KMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 3, 2013

BAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! I knew this wasn't what I thought it was at first and I was right but I wasn't really expecting this. This made my night.

Critic: Love the lighting, bill kinda looks detatched but nothing too serious. Good work all around.


LegolaSS responds:

this isn't a serious piece of artwork, i did it for the flood.


acebear43acebear43

Rated 4 / 5 stars Feb 2, 2013

nice you fooled me!


LegolaSS responds:

wasn't hard


ShameofaNationShameofaNation

Rated 4 / 5 stars Jan 27, 2013

The thumbnail was to ambiguous, I had to click.

Turns out I found a pretty good picture of an underappreciated pokemon.


People find this review helpful!
LegolaSS responds:

nearly all Pokemon are under appreciated... its always the first 3 and a select few who get the line light... (you know who you are ¬¬)