Be a Supporter!
Magmar

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
206,317
Score
3.77 / 5.00

Date
01/11/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
987 x 943 px
JPG
64.1 kb
Tags
pokemon
tits
troll
ftpf15
  • Frontpaged January 12, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Mech Chick Five years on Tentacruel Creepy Sheepy Halloween SeaKnightsGame Flood Flood Sockemdead Dont milk a bull!

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Please leave a comment in the space below to express your views :3

Edit: - Hit 100,000 Views - 08/04/2013 -
Edit: - Hit 200,000 Views - 18/01/2014 -

Reviews


FabsTFabsT

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 2, 2013

I came here for the "boobies" ;-(


LegolaSS responds:

I came here to respond to your "review" ;-(


garyw1garyw1

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 2, 2013

Lol how did I know... I only came here to laugh.. To laugh at the people who failed... Who failed to see this guy... With an ass on his head


LegolaSS responds:

how did i know... you came here to be... to be a smart ass... who failed to see... that you was not the first


boobieseatallyoucanboobieseatallyoucan

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 28, 2013

magmar is hot and you make it more hotter because of the boobies


LegolaSS responds:

Stop searching for topless Pokemon you freak!


awesomemonstermanawesomemonsterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 26, 2013

So basically, Legola(you) Decided To Make the cover Look like BEWBIEZ To Attract Perverts and stuff Here so you can get paid?


LegolaSS responds:

wait... i get paid for doing this!?


LarsmenLarsmen

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 24, 2013

Funny!


LegolaSS responds:

No one else is laughing...