Be a Supporter!
Magmar

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
202,973
Score
3.77 / 5.00

Date
01/11/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
987 x 943 px
JPEG
64.1 kb
Tags
pokemon
tits
troll
ftpf15
  • Frontpaged January 12, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


legolass_mech-chick legolass_creepy-sheepy-halloween_medium legolass_seaknightsgame_medium legolass_flood-flood_medium legolass_sockemdead_medium legolass_dont-milk-a-bull legolass_monochrome legolass_wip-shots

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Please leave a comment in the space below to express your views :3

Edit: - Hit 100,000 Views - 08/04/2013 -
Edit: - Hit 200,000 Views - 18/01/2014 -

Reviews


ZergasmZergasm

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 4, 2013

http://i.imgur.com/epPcx.gif

I was not expecting this!


LegolaSS responds:

http://img.pandawhale.com/29665-Doctor-Who-look-at-all-the-fuc-0iW3.gif

i was...


KowloonKowloon

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 2, 2013

You sir, have a way with fooling people. Why not be one of those people who paints fake clothing on nudes and make them look real? :3


LegolaSS responds:

that just seems counter productive...


boybot51boybot51

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2013

i was all liek B00BES but then i was like....oh they got me good...


LegolaSS responds:

i was all liek NUMBERS so i dont make rude words... oh you fooled them good...


GoldenSharkBoltGoldenSharkBolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

...so I was like click this picture (pretty sure you know the reason), to find a Pokemon I did not know; (also got fooled like everyone else). So I was like "ok?" Let's see what others think; and all they're saying is "LOL" or "You got me good." So I kept looking around for a real review. Got nothing. Months past. I came back to check on more comments to see that you responed to everyones reviews. I almost fell off my chair laughing at your comebacks to the replies you made. You sir have a way with words I can give ya that.
On to the review. I love the highlights you made on Magmar. I just think his/her right arm/paw is lacking on detail. Also the background is left black. You should have some highlights of flames in the surroundings; (just a suggestion). I like the left arm/paw vanishing. I love the way you made the skin of Magmar that apricot/peach color. It brings the attention of males mostley. :P *gives Magmar a hug*
*gives 5 stars* because I respect Magmar and I will protect him/her from those big bad boobie/butt hunters :3
~Now if I can just take a thumbnail and pin this to the wall~


LegolaSS responds:

...So, i was like, checking this review out (pretty sure you know the reason), to find some user i did not know; (also likes writing a block of text), So I was like "ok?" Lets see where this is going: and it just went on and on and on... So i skim read for some part that was a real review. Found nothing. Months past and i came back to check this review to see that i had responded to it, i almost let out a faint smile at the size of your review. You sir have way to much time I can give ya that.
On the review. I love how you highlighted my comments you made during the review. i just think your name is lacking on substance. Also the background is left black. You should have highlighted my local area and surroundings (like a stalker). i like how my arm/hand vanishin. I love the way you move. it brings the attention of the females mostly. :P *give him a lift home*
*Gives two buttons and a mars bar* because that's all i respectfully have right now and those big ass and boobies DVD's were expensive :3
~Now if only i could print screen and print off pictures~


mcGreenmcGreen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

I think it looks more like a butt.


LegolaSS responds:

i think you look more like a butt.