Be a Supporter!
Magmar

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
206,158
Score
3.77 / 5.00

Date
01/11/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
987 x 943 px
JPG
64.1 kb
Tags
pokemon
tits
troll
ftpf15
  • Frontpaged January 12, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Mech Chick Five years on Tentacruel Creepy Sheepy Halloween SeaKnightsGame Flood Flood Sockemdead Dont milk a bull!

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

Please leave a comment in the space below to express your views :3

Edit: - Hit 100,000 Views - 08/04/2013 -
Edit: - Hit 200,000 Views - 18/01/2014 -

Reviews


JMac96JMac96

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 6, 2013

who thought the thumbnail was magmar?


LegolaSS responds:

Everyone, that's why its rated E


Charlie506Charlie506

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars Sep 2, 2013

It was E so I didn't fall for it.


LegolaSS responds:

No, you are mistaken, you fell into it. your curiosity told you to click it. you couldn't resist. so in fact i think you find you did fall for it.


GonshaGonsha

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 1, 2013

Honestly, I thought it was a pair of tits...
This awesome to, great work
Though tits would be nice XD


LegolaSS responds:

i could draw tits, but this was more fun


naliyanaliya

Rated 5 / 5 stars Aug 19, 2013

you do the rhyme you fo yhe crime... sir.
also your an ass for tricking me into belive that was boobs... and for that sir, i rate 5/5 5/5.. gg :P


LegolaSS responds:

but surely you are an ass for thinking it was boobs in the first place... and for that squire, i bid you farewell... gee gee man, gee gee :P


JoltRSJoltRS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Aug 18, 2013

We all know why we clicked...that's right for the artistic value.


People find this review helpful!
LegolaSS responds:

Honesty is rare, but wont get you anywhere