Be a Supporter!

Jared Johnson's One-Shot Page

Report Abuse View Full Size
Jared Johnson's One-Shot Page

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
7,462
Score
4.47 / 5.00

Date
06/22/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
1590 x 2460 px
PNG
1.4 mb
Tags
comedy
rape
bear
comic

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


kupaman_jarney-6-14-12_medium kupaman_jarney-10-10-12_medium kupaman_jarney-12-6-12_medium kupaman_courted-1_medium kupaman_courted-2_medium kupaman_courted-3_medium kupaman_courted-4_medium kupaman_courted-5_medium

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this image, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.

Author Comments

This is the page I did for Hans Van Harken's One Shot collaborative comic. It's just over a year old and already doesn't really hold up in terms of quality, but I figured I'd post it here anyway.

Reviews


AchievedAchieved

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 22, 2009

woah

that last frame is, umm, udescribable XD



mtrimtri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Jun 22, 2009

BWAhahaha

I totally thought this was one of those serious cartoons! It turned out to be a very funny comic! I'm having trouble typing because I'm laughing! Hahaha nice job dude!



BananaBreadMuffinBananaBreadMuffin

Rated 4 / 5 stars Jun 22, 2009

I had a flick through the comic in january

this is the page that stuck in my mind after the UK NG meet (where hans had a copy or two of the comic)... that expression on the bear's face just makes it.



HypNosE777HypNosE777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Jun 22, 2009

cant stop laughing.

OMG dude awesome XD made me laugh for like atlest 5min xD
keep up the good work and you defnerly get a 9/10 by me! :D



JoeyjjkJoeyjjk

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 22, 2009

...

i cant stop laughing.. keep up the good work