Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
95,307
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


ULTRA DEMON CANNIBAL FORCE samurai cop Twitter Faces #1 MORE HUELL TODD Grove Street BONER Rust Cohle

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


amarowamarow

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 15, 2009

WOOOOW O_O

HOLY SHIT! thats AWSOME! ^^



sykokid3sykokid3

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 30, 2009

Nice . .

nice work dude . I really like this !



D3MON-Sl4YERD3MON-Sl4YER

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 24, 2009

Awesome Utah

Great as always. I think your collection is missing something though, YOU!. You should draw a kick ass portrait of yourself, it could be your new account pic. I'd imagine it being you with a pile of bodies(NewGrounders) while you held a newgrounds gold tank high above your head in triumph.


People find this review helpful!

Grind29Grind29

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 10, 2009

Whats the rest of the phone number?

Good job, but I see a phone number, what's the rest?!



FangHero25FangHero25

Rated 5 / 5 stars Nov 11, 2009

10/10 dude

pretty fucking sweet
great job bro