Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
95,471
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


ULTRA DEMON CANNIBAL FORCE samurai cop Twitter Faces #1 MORE HUELL TODD Grove Street Rust Cohle SETH MACFARLANE OK

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


JakeAlagierskiJakeAlagierski

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jul 29, 2010

o__________________o

Why does it say fulp on the bike?


JohnnyUtah responds:

WHAT


insufileinsufile

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 4, 2010

epic

we see tricky´s "face" and his weapon
the japanes thing is maybe is from ching chong
masks of important newground guys... dont want to name all of them^^
really awesome work

10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

IceT012IceT012

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 12, 2009

simply

an amazing pic
i love it!



pinhead-larrypinhead-larry

Rated 5 / 5 stars Aug 31, 2012

This is actually really cool, ESPECIALLY for a 4 AM insomniac bit. Not nearly as good as your bit with the NG staff, but almost. Keep 'em comin' Utah!



I-JohnnyI-Johnny

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 11, 2009

Very nice Japanese remake of the NG crews

I was awed by the time i saw this guys in their Japanese form, it looks very different, but that what makes it very unique, therefore being evaluated with a very good score.

In fact, I loved this art, Im borrowing someone else's thumb to give you 3 THUMBS UP.

X3