Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
96,276
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 11, 2012

It was such a great picture i got it as a poster from the NG Store,i loved the design of all the characters they seem to have a unique persona about them just something only you could think up within one's own special creativeness,i really do hope you make more poster pictures and put them on the NG Store cause they would definitely sell. :)


People find this review helpful!

zerobeatCrackzerobeatCrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jul 8, 2011

MEXICO

COOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLL



pico3mepico3me

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 1, 2011

XD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this is the fo shisle



NigachiHuonosaunNigachiHuonosaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 4, 2011

Goin as my Desktop background

Awesome


People find this review helpful!

yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 21, 2011

Awesome

the tank man's mask dont really look like on at 1st you have to give better indication that his using one(damn i sure suck at explaining things in english)LOL the big guys always was to be black ;) peace out