Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
95,413
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


ULTRA DEMON CANNIBAL FORCE samurai cop Twitter Faces #1 MORE HUELL TODD Grove Street Rust Cohle SETH MACFARLANE OK

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


New2WorldNew2World

Rated 5 / 5 stars Apr 4, 2012

Dem Fanboys...



premiere24premiere24

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 26, 2012

JohnnyUtah, this piece of artwork is extremely fantastic! XD

You did an undoubtedly amazing job in creating THIS art that is dedicated to Newgrounds. Plus, you made its background that is Japan. You did all this to make this website extremely popular on the outside of United States. You've just blew my mind with this well-recieved artwork that is ever submitted in Newgrounds.

Great job! (giving you two thumbs-up.)



vortigon09vortigon09

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 21, 2012

I see some Demon Tricky shirt ( The big guy's shirt )



Blake253rdBlake253rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars Mar 11, 2012

AMAZING!!!!! SHAZAM!!!! SHAKFUI!!!!! WHUUU!!!!!!! SLKFJDKLSNFEINSNDLSNLMFILEMSawesomeLSNF!!!!
No words can describe IT'S SHEER AWESOMENESS....*cough* except those words from before >///>



TigreCXTigreCX

Rated 5 / 5 stars Feb 12, 2012

Perfection. Way 2 Cool.