Support NATA 2014

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
93,706
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPEG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


johnnyutah_ultra-demon-cannibal-force_medium johnnyutah_ng-staff-gayparty_medium johnnyutah_samurai-cop_medium johnnyutah_twitter-faces-1_medium johnnyutah_more-huell_medium johnnyutah_todd_medium johnnyutah_grove-street_medium johnnyutah_boner_medium

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


krazy1112krazy1112

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 25, 2012

This... is an epic picture.



TheFinjaminTheFinjamin

Rated 4 / 5 stars Jun 13, 2012

really good art. I love it.



TheInexplicableMilesTheInexplicableMiles

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 11, 2012

Pretty slick for a four A.M. drawing. Speaking of that, it's three A.M. here. I'm finally getting tired.
Oh, the joys of insomnia. xD



Cross-BladeCross-Blade

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

wow cool art dude make some more!



MadnessKiller12MadnessKiller12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

now is awesome.