Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
95,795
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


potatoboy37potatoboy37

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 10, 2009

Nice, Newgrounds in japan

Nice subtleties for each newgrounds mascot (i didn't notice P-bot until really looking it over) love the textures and their reactions to finding themselves being turned into anime characters


People find this review helpful!

spartandioniciusspartandionicius

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 10, 2009

TOTALLY AWESOME!!!

Just... Radical!!1! one of the bests i say!



bielpradobielprado

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 10, 2009

Omg! my eyes

Dude, you are too much good the best I loved the site, congratulations bring more designs impossiveis possibly obtainable here! please hehehe



nathanielmilburnnathanielmilburn

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 10, 2009

oh so you drew this

i figured it was someone on the staff, i love this piece man, good stuff!



subksubk

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 10, 2009

Impossible

How is htis humanly possible?!?! This is freaking amazing. The textures and color mixtures reall make this thing awsome. I'm going to see if I can eventually post some good enough concept art. It might suck because I'm only 12. But still, amazing art dude! 10/10!


People find this review helpful!