Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
95,914
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


DisarmoniaDisarmonia

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 16, 2009

Oh dear god!

WTB as a poster ASAP!



megaman4327megaman4327

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 15, 2009

OMG!!!!!!

just....TO MUCH TO HANDLE!!!!!!! >.<!!! TO EPIC!!! O_O;;
they should of been called SUPER EPIC DANGER TEAM!!!!!
but....i like it either way xD


People find this review helpful!

carlos-gomezcarlos-gomez

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 15, 2009

way cool

did u make this to resemble akira? u did a fantastic job. But who would be Tetsuo?


JohnnyUtah responds:

something like that


shinu1shinu1

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 15, 2009

hey...

Whos the quier wearin the goggles there? hehe.. im just ticklin your balls man, no worries. Gawd I hate my life.



amarowamarow

Rated 5 / 5 stars Sep 15, 2009

WOOOOW O_O

HOLY SHIT! thats AWSOME! ^^