Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
95,308
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


ULTRA DEMON CANNIBAL FORCE samurai cop Twitter Faces #1 MORE HUELL TODD Grove Street BONER Rust Cohle

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


MisanthrumMisanthrum

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 28, 2013

win


People find this review helpful!

mujekmujek

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 12, 2013

A+


People find this review helpful!

jonathajonatha

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars Jan 7, 2013

...



DJ4321DJ4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 3, 2013

aww! i wanna join :(



cerg1999cerg1999

Rated 4 / 5 stars Dec 15, 2012

not bad )