Be a Supporter!

Super Action Danger Hawks

Report Abuse View Full Size
Super Action Danger Hawks

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
95,912
Score
4.63 / 5.00

Date
09/10/2009
Category
Illustration
File Info
919 x 1369 px
JPG
576.6 kb
Tags
boobies
danger
calendar
hawks
  • Monthly 4th Place September 2009
  • Weekly Users' Choice 09 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature 09 11, 2009
  • Frontpaged September 10, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is basically what I came up at 4am one night when asked to do some are for the 2008 NG calendar. Stamper thankfully dropped in an acceptable background and lots of textures so my art didn't look half finished.

It's supposed to be Neo-Philadelphia and.....look I haven't the slightest idea. You know how artists are..we're just assholes who like drawing dangerously without the slightest care in the world of who we hurt. You know?

Anyways I need to get back to this disaster for the 2009 CALENDAR. Hopefully I won't embarass myself again ok!

Reviews


JakeAlagierskiJakeAlagierski

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jul 29, 2010

o__________________o

Why does it say fulp on the bike?


JohnnyUtah responds:

WHAT


SteamKidSteamKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jul 20, 2010

Love

It


People find this review helpful!

crashfacecrashface

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jul 15, 2010

awesome

this is so freaking cool its kinda like the real versions of the characters wearing the characters mask(duh).....what did i just say...aw never mind its one of my favourite pics on the website


People find this review helpful!

JollyJolly

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jul 1, 2010

Johnny..

Your art talents have never failed to amaze me.


People find this review helpful!

leferinkleferink

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

awesome

i see angry faic, dad'n me, pico and tankman. this looks a lot of drawing work,
10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!