Be a Supporter!

Julia Sitting on her 'Zook

Report Abuse View Full Size
Julia Sitting on her 'Zook

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
127,743
Score
4.59 / 5.00

Date
01/05/2010
Category
Illustration
File Info
1158 x 914 px
JPG
170.1 kb
Tags
girl
julia
bazooka
  • Frontpaged January 5, 2010

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Swirls Guardbreak Girl Livestream Jam May 5 2011 Ulala Dancin' Ring Ma'am 2 Mariiiinnnooooo Apple Cyber FX and Some Yellow

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
No Derivative Works:
You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Author Comments

This is Julia Blue, (her friends call her Julie, or Jules) another one of "The Girls." She's skilled in explosives, but is surprisingly timid and adorable. But does she harbor her own demons? A grenade with the pin pulled, just waiting to erupt inside her fragile frame?

My first drawing of the new decade!!

EDIT: changed the arm and boobs based on feedback.

Reviews


woody025801woody025801

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 7, 2010

wow

i love it she looks so sexy and i love how u change the arms and boobs XD



drshvatzdrshvatz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Jan 7, 2010

Heck yes.

I have a thing for hot cartoon chicks. Kudos. The only reason I gave you a 9 is because I've seen ALOT of hot animated cartoons. But yours stands at the top with the rest for sure.



SephtisSephtis

Rated 4 / 5 stars Jan 6, 2010

awesome as always ^^.

Yes bad word choice, o well. Anyways, an alround impressive peice from what I can tell with my limited art knowledge, the only critique I could mention , if I can call it that is for the left arms colouring/ shading, in the center where the skin darkens, whther to look more real or not, for some reason I can't fathom it seems off.

The l;egs arn't really a problem as the legs being out of proportion seems to be the charm of this peice :D. but you may want to bulk her out, even if just a little.

Good work as always :D.


People find this review helpful!

CardShark777CardShark777

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jan 6, 2010

i had no idea you had such tallent

sure for the awsome animations you told us that you weren't drawing at full potential but damn i had no i dea you had such tallent
sorry to repeat myself
`CardShark777`



gamepadawanrustygamepadawanrusty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Jan 6, 2010

Good but...

exactly how did you modify the arm and boobs?