Support NATA 2014
Fallen 2

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
62,086
Score
4.57 / 5.00

Date
11/29/2009
Category
Fine Art
File Info
580 x 345 px
JPEG
98.1 kb
Tags
nude
asian
photoshop
feeling
  • Frontpaged December 4, 2009

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


ani-x_falling-inside ani-x_modern-fuu2 ani-x_ragina-pin-up ani-x_fuu ani-x_chicken-soup ani-x_morgan-freeman ani-x_zerg-rush ani-x_item-mall

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.

Author Comments

This is the second version of this piece i have done.
This one is a bit cleaned up and darker.

This was just something I did to play around with brushes in photoshop.
I over like the finished result.

*Edit* 12-5-09
Thanks for the front page!

Reviews


allatreevallatreev

Rated 5 / 5 stars Dec 7, 2009

wonderful

this deserves a 10 all the way. work like this is rare. forget the nudity. actually the nudity makes it better


People find this review helpful!
Ani-x responds:

Thanks,
I believe if this was a covered piece, It would not be as good.


joshH7joshH7

Rated 5 / 5 stars Dec 7, 2009

good work

very well drawn, doesnt see to be anything off, but i have noticed the lighting on the neck compared to the rest of the body and that darker mark doesnt seem to belong, elsewise great job on it!!! and people dont give it a ten because it turned you on or watever, rate it on how well drawn it is okay?


People find this review helpful!
Ani-x responds:

Agreed,
The neck seems to be a little to dark and the thigh a bit to light.

Ill take all this into consideration when i do my next one. (I am not redoing this again)


jwmillerjwmiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars Dec 7, 2009

Excellent work!

Absolutely amazing. You are an excellent artist. It looks like a photograph.


People find this review helpful!
Ani-x responds:

Thank you.
I want to say i was not going for photorealasim, but then again I was not trying NOT to either.


KillmeagainplsKillmeagainpls

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Dec 7, 2009

almost perfect

The main problem of this picture is that i cant see all womens leg (fingers). i wanted to see all women. almost perfect.


Ani-x responds:

Its a valid point, But I like to do portraits and pieces with some flaws(just like real humans)
although I don't think the fingers was on purpose.
But it works


SuperArisSuperAris

Rated 5 / 5 stars Dec 7, 2009

You mean...

You drew this!? wow seriously does look like a picture.


People find this review helpful!
Ani-x responds:

yup, done in just photoshop.
The pose may have been referenced ( I can not remember) but the sketch/shading and color was all done in photoshop with a mix the default brushes i never really played with before.