Be a Supporter!

Darksiders 2 Digital Painting

Report Abuse View Full Size
Darksiders 2 Digital Painting

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
63,227
Score
4.52 / 5.00

Date
02/22/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
651 x 920 px
JPG
378 kb
Tags
game
digital
drawing
darksiders
  • Frontpaged February 22, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

More art from this artist:


Lust - Cursed Sin Thundra Medusa Lost ~ Game Screenshot Joel from The Last of Us Caesar ~ Planet of the Apes Lust - FullMetal Alchemist Ed and Al - FullMetal Alchemis

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
No Derivative Works:
You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Author Comments

EDIT January 7th 2014 ~ Thanks for all the views and rating guys. Without you, I wouldn't be in the 'Best Art This Year' Appreciate it very much :)

EDIT June 27 2013 ~ I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for all the kind words. I appreciate every one of them (even the negative ones) Thank you for the support and finding my work, somewhat interesting. I hope to exceed your expectations in the future. You'll probably find this message corny but, seriously, I love all you guys. Without you, I wouldn't have the motivation to do what I love doing.

Simon.

Oh, and thanks for the front page :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
----------

Death from Darksiders 2 digital drawing. Done in Photoshop CS6

http://adovion.deviantart .com/

https://www.facebook.com/
Adovionart - Please follow me on facebook page for more work i.e. sketches, previews and more.

Reviews


ItAteMyKidneysItAteMyKidneys

Rated 4 / 5 stars Jun 19, 2013

I thought this was Shadman's work based on the thumbnail, but it's still pretty boss.



vyralimpactvyralimpact

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 17, 2013

This looks real...I mean seriously! Amazing.


Adovion responds:

Thank you :)


cavemanfilmscavemanfilms

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 14, 2013

funtastick


Adovion responds:

Haha! :D


PrinnyMiggyPrinnyMiggy

Rated 5 / 5 stars Jun 6, 2013

Wow. The textures and detail on this is so amazing. I would definitely like to see more of you. Keep it up man! :D


Adovion responds:

Thanks you very much :)


AcardmanAcardman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

darksiders i have the game.this looks so so so good.you know art.


Adovion responds:

Thanks very much :)