Be a Supporter!

Darksiders 2 Digital Painting

Report Abuse View Full Size
Darksiders 2 Digital Painting

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
63,710
Score
4.52 / 5.00

Date
02/22/2013
Category
Illustration
File Info
651 x 920 px
JPG
378 kb
Tags
game
digital
drawing
darksiders
  • Frontpaged February 22, 2013

Share this submission?


Related Stuff

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes unless you make specific arrangements with the artist.
No Derivative Works:
You may not alter, transform, or build upon this work.

Author Comments

EDIT January 7th 2014 ~ Thanks for all the views and rating guys. Without you, I wouldn't be in the 'Best Art This Year' Appreciate it very much :)

EDIT June 27 2013 ~ I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for all the kind words. I appreciate every one of them (even the negative ones) Thank you for the support and finding my work, somewhat interesting. I hope to exceed your expectations in the future. You'll probably find this message corny but, seriously, I love all you guys. Without you, I wouldn't have the motivation to do what I love doing.

Simon.

Oh, and thanks for the front page :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
----------

Death from Darksiders 2 digital drawing. Done in Photoshop CS6

http://adovion.deviantart .com/

https://www.facebook.com/
Adovionart - Please follow me on facebook page for more work i.e. sketches, previews and more.

Reviews


TwitchVenezuelanTwitchVenezuelan

Rated 5 / 5 stars Nov 30, 2013

The Textures are just scrumptious, I was wondering if you would mind making a tutorial on how you did that smoke?


People find this review helpful!
Adovion responds:

Hmmm, actually, i was thinking about doing some sort of tutorial. No one has really ever asked me before so, i might just do something now when i get time :)


SPARTANWARRIORSPARTANWARRIOR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Nov 11, 2013

im not usually much of an art lover, but this is great. and it helps that im a huge darksiders fan.



BdlsitoBdlsito

Rated 5 / 5 stars Nov 7, 2013

Texture in thsi image is a complete success!!


People find this review helpful!

afromanj26afromanj26

Rated 4 / 5 stars Nov 6, 2013

Great composition well done. :)



XxVinnieTheBadAssxXXxVinnieTheBadAssxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars Nov 2, 2013

Lovely textures, this is just amazing so much effort. Good job!


Adovion responds:

Thank you :)